Carattere:

Home » Contatti

Contatti


Redazioni del sito:

Marcello Guerrieri - guerrieri@comune.narni.tr.it

Valentino Del Sole - valentino.delsole@comune.narni.tr.it

 

Comuni dell'Ambito:

Comune di Narni - info@comune.narni.tr.it

Comune di Alviano - comune.alviano@postacert.umbria.it

Comune di Amelia - comune.amelia@postacert.umbria.it

Comune di Attigliano - comune.attigliano@postacert.umbria.it

Comune di Avigliano - comune.aviglianoumbro@postacert.umbria.it - gentilidaniele@libero.it

Comune di Calvi dell'Umbria - comune.calvidellumbria@postacert.umbria.it

Comune di Giove - comune.giove@postacert.umbria.it

Comune di Guardea - comune.guardea@postacert.umbria.it - assessorebasilici@tiscali.it

Comune di Lugnano - sindaco@comunedilugnano.it

Comune di Montecastrilli - segreteria@comune.montecastrilli.tr.it

Comune di Otricoli - delrevale@libero.it - info@comune.otricoli.tr.it

Comune di Penna in Teverina - sindaco@comune.pennainteverina.tr.it